Why did my Tasks Cancel?
Answer:
In this article, when a listing's status is changed to Withdrawn or Cancelled, certain associated tasks may be automatically cancelled based on the task's workflow, listing status, and current task status.
Task auto-cancellation does not occur immediately when the listing status is changed. The system runs auto-cancellation processes on an hourly and daily schedule.
Please find the available resources below.
Quick Reference:
| Task Workflow | Listing Status | Task Status | Frequency |
| Photo Shooting Tasks | All Except Draft & Good to Launch | Pending information | Hourly |
| Marketing Service Tasks | All Except Draft, Good to Launch, Active Check & Available | All Except Done & Deleted | Hourly |
| Quality Control Tasks | All Except Active Check & Available | All Except Done & Deleted | Hourly |
| Listing Announcement Tasks | All Except Draft & Good to Launch | All Except Done & Deleted | Hourly |
| New Listing Launch Tasks | All Except Draft & Good to Launch | Pending Information & Requested | Hourly |
| All Tasks Older Than 60 Days | Closed (Based on configured timeframe) | All Except Done | Daily at approximately 10:15AM |

